Ruby Valley Medical Center
Business Card Order List
Name As It Will Appear
Last Name
First Name
Job Title
Email Address
Card Quantity
Cell Number
Slartibartfast
Bartfast
Slarti
Coastline Creator
sfast@rubyvalleyhospital.org
100
Andrew Baughn, MLS (ASCP), MHA
Baughn
Andrew
Laboratory Manager
ABaughn@RVMC.org
250
Zaphod Beeblebrox, President of the Galaxy
Beeblebrox
Zaphod
President
Beeb@rubyvalleyhospital.com
100
Molly E Biehl DO
Biehl
Molly
Physician
mbiehl@rvmc.org
250
Mary Ann Birdsill
Birdsill, R.T. (ARRT) (R) (M)
Mary Ann
Imaging Services Manager
mbirdsill@RVMC.org
250
Paula Christensen RN FNP-C
Christensen
Paula
FNP-C
Pchristensen@rubyvalleyhospital.org
250
Brenda Green, RN, BSN, CNO
Green
Brenda
CNO
bgreen@rvmc.org
250
Alla Grim
Grim
Alla
RN, BSN. Infection Prevention
agrim@RVMC.org
250
406-596-4881
Jeanne Gunderson
Gunderson
Jeanne
Interim CFO
jgunderson@rvmc.org
100
406-660-3478
Chris Hartsfield, APRN, FNP-BC
Hartsfield
Chris
Trauma Medical Director
chartsfield@rvmc.org
250
Roman M Hendrickson, MD, FAFP
Hendrickson
Roman
Chief Medical Officer, Geriatrics & Family Medicine
rhendrickson@rvmc.org
500
Lori Jones
Jones
Lori
Controller
ljones@rvmc.org
100
Jamy Kraai, MPT
Kraai
Jamy
Physical Therapy
jkraai@rvmc.org
100
David Alan Krause, B.S; NRP
Krause
David
Paramedic
dkrause@RVMC.org
100
3377891695
Dayna Leavens-Thergesen, CPNP-BC
Leavens-Thergesen
Dayna
Board Certified Pediatric Primary Care, Birth-Age 21
dthergesen@rvmc.org
500
Charlotte Lombardi, RN, BSN, DE
Lombardi
Charlotte
Registered Nurse & Diabetic Educator
CLombardi@RVMC.org
100
406-490-7007
Shane Overturf
Overturf
Shane
Network Administrator
soverturf@rvmc.org
250
Christine Partelow
Partelow
Christine
Human Resource Director
cpartelow@rvmc.org
100
Kari Reintsma
Reintsma
Kari
Clinical Services Coordinator
kreintsma@rvmc.org
100
Kari L. Reintsma
Reintsma
Kari
Clinic Services Specialist
kreintsma@rvmc.org
250
Rachel Rossiter, RN
Rossiter
Rachel
Care Coordinator
rrossiter@RVMC.org
500
406-660-1782
Erin Rossiter
Rossiter
Erin
Office Manager
erossiter@RVMC.org
100
Billie Jo Rowberry
Rowberry
Billie Jo
Revenue Cycle Director
browberry@rvmc.org
250
Billie Jo Rowberry
Rowberry
Billie Jo
Revenue Cycle Manager
browberry@rvmc.org
250
Kayla Sandru, RN, BSN
Sandru
Kayla
Trauma Coordinator
ksandru@rubyvalleyhospital.com
100
406-842-5453
John Semingson
Semingson
John
Chief Executive OFficer
jsemingson@RVMC.org
250
John Semingson
Semingson
John
Chief Executive Officer
jsemingson@rvmc.org
500
Donna Stump, RN, BSN, ACNO, Quality/Risk
Stump
Donna
ACNO, QA/Risk Manager
dstump@rvmc.org
100

If you need to change a business card order, please contact Debra McNeill at mtnerd@gmail.com or (406) 596-0002.